Jump to content


Photo

Promotions Schedule 2012/2013


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 SixthMan

SixthMan

    Hall of Famer

  • Game Thread
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,564 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germantown, TN, USA

Posted 24 September 2012 - 06:47 PM

Game Promotions Schedule
Individual Games

Oct 06 (Sat) Real Madrid
Oct 14 (Sun) Hawks
Oct 24 (Wed) Magic
Oct 26 (Fri) Raptors
Nov 05 (Mon) Jazz - T-Shirt
Nov 09 (Fri) Rockets - Magnet Schedule, Grizz Night Out, Group Value Game
Nov 11 (Sun) Heat
Nov 16 (Fri) Knicks - Rally Flag
Nov 19 (Mon) Nuggets
Nov 23 (Fri) Lakers
Nov 26 (Mon) Cavaliers
Nov 28 (Wed) Raptors
Nov 30 (Fri) Pistons
Dec 04 (Tue) Suns - 2 for Tuesday
Dec 08 (Sat) Hawks - Super Grizz Cape, Pepsi Family Plan, Group Value Game
Dec 17 (Mon) Bulls
Dec 19 (Wed) Bucks - Scarf
Dec 21 (Fri) Mavericks - Wrapping Paper
Dec 26 (Wed) 76ers
Dec 29 (Sat) Nuggets - Grizz Girls Poster
Jan 04 (Fri) Trail Blazers
Jan 11 (Fri) Spurs
Jan 14 (Mon) Clippers - Player Cards (Set 1 of 2)
Jan 18 (Fri) Kings - Group Value Game, Faith and Family
Jan 21 (Mon) Pacers - Martin Luther King Jr. Game, Pepsi Family Plan
Jan 23 (Wed) Lakers
Jan 25 (Fri) Nets - Hat, Grizz Night Out
Jan 27 (Sun) Hornets
Feb 01 (Fri) Wizards
Feb 05 (Tue) Suns - 2 for Tuesday
Feb 08 (Fri) Warriors - Valentines Cards, Pepsi Family Plan
Feb 10 (Sun) Timberwolves - Backpack, Grizz's Birthday Party, Group Value Game
Feb 12 (Tue) Kings - 2 for Tuesday
Feb 22 (Fri) Magic - T-Shirt, Gospel Night
Feb 27 (Wed) Mavericks - Grizz Night Out
Mar 06 (Wed) Trail Blazers
Mar 09 (Sat) Hornets - Grizz Bobblehead
Mar 18 (Mon) Timberwolves
Mar 20 (Wed) Thunder - T-Shirt
Mar 23 (Sat) Celtics - Rally Flag
Mar 29 (Fri) Rockets - Player Cards (Set 2 of 2), Pepsi Family Plan, Group Value Game
Apr 01 (Mon) Spurs
Apr 09 (Tue) Bobcats - 2 for Tuesday
Apr 13 (Sat) Clippers - Go Green Expo, Tour de Grizz
Apr 17 (Wed) Jazz - T-Shirt, Fan Appreciation Night, Group Value Game

Each Home Game - Grizz Saver Seats for only $5 - Available the first day of every month for each game that month