Sign in to follow this  
Thomas

We could be looking at new ownership in October

lions    0

that would be a great investment for pera.pera know we canot win the big one in memphis 

Subliminal    0
1 hour ago, lions said:

that would be a great investment for pera.pera know we canot win the big one in memphis 

Like most all of your posts, this makes no sense. You're saying he wants to sell his share because he thinks they can't win a title?

1 hour ago, MemphisX said:

Grizz will go for $1 billion in valuation next month.

If only pera would have listened to MemphisX, they'd be worth 3 billion, if not more.

MemphisX    0
22 minutes ago, Kevin B Moses said:

If only pera would have listened to MemphisX, they'd be worth 3 billion, if not more.

Valuation has nothing to do with the quality of the team.

38 minutes ago, MemphisX said:

Valuation has nothing to do with the quality of the team.

Im no expert and neither are you. But I suspect that the grizzlies are worth at least 1.5 billion, and I could see it going as high as 1.7 billion. Nba franchises are gold.

Gradey    0
On ‎9‎/‎7‎/‎2017 at 2:52 PM, lions said:

Pera has no intention to sell the team.

Thomas    0
On 9/8/2017 at 4:29 PM, Gradey said:

I don't see why. He has made it clear that he doesn't really give a **** about it anymore. Cash out now.

tangogriz    0
4 hours ago, Thomas said:

I don't see why. He has made it clear that he doesn't really give a **** about it anymore. Cash out now.

How has he made it clear?

giphy.gif

Father Pat    0
On ‎9‎/‎8‎/‎2017 at 4:29 PM, Gradey said:

His intentions don't matter. Kaplan is the one that can make the sale/buyout happen. Kaplan also names the price. 

tangogriz    0
2 hours ago, Father Pat said:

His intentions don't matter. Kaplan is the one that can make the sale/buyout happen. Kaplan also names the price. 

Doesn't Pera have the final decision?

UofMark    0